My Valentine

Valentine's Day Chocolate Hearts


If I ever were to lose you
I’d surely lose myself
Everything I have found dear
I’ve not found by myself
  Valentine's Day roses

Try and sometimes you’ll succeed to make this man of me
All my stolen missing parts I’ve no need for anymore
I believe and I believe ‘cause I can see
Our future days, days of you and me

Valentine's Day appetizers

Back when I was feeling broken
I focused on a prayer,
you came deep as in the ocean
It’s something I can’t hear

Valentine's Day caprese

All the complexities and games,
no one wins but somehow they’re still played
All the missing crooked hearts
they may die but in us they live on

Valentine's Day centerpiece

I believe and I believe ‘cause I can see
Our future days, days of you and me

Valentine's Day sweet treats

Pearl Jam, Future Days

Leave a Reply

