Fall Place Cards (free printable)

fall place cards

“Autumn is a second spring when every leaf is a flower.”
Albert Camus

How was your Halloween? Have you tried the mini hats from my last post? I went in a couple of restaurants wearing them and both of them asked me to create something for Christmas and Epiphany, yay! And have you read something from my Halloween list? I’d like to know your opinion, feedbacks are important. Now, today’s post. Fall means tea breaks, or snacks with warm chestnuts, sweet potatoes, walnuts and a rich red wine. It also means jumping on leaves, and warm dinners with friends. Thanksgiving, for instance, but also here in Italy we have local fairs, All Souls’ and All Saints’ Day, harvest festivals.

DSC02781_cfg

I prepared some place cards for a family dinner. I also created a different one for the guest of honor: you can fill the box with a little surprise, the free printable (in two different versions for two seasons) is here.

DSC02789_cfg

If you like it, I also made a free printable version… actually they are two, so that if you can’t use a graphic program you still can write the names with a pen or a marker. Just click on the images to see them larger.  

segnaposti autunno cfg

segnaposti autunno cfg2

Are you ready for your fall dinner? I bring the paper, you bring love.

DSC02801_cfg


Leave a Reply

