A wedding in Villa Caprera – Part 2

In my last post I was giving you a free wedding invitation inspired by Villa Caprera, describing the beautiful event they hosted and promising new pictures and videos for the second part.

I actually delayed this second post because I was hoping to post the great video the guys are making about their show in Villa Caprera. Since I still don’t have it, I am going to show you a little joke instead. This is a one-minute video I created with some of their materials, but only the wives and girlfriends are present (well, with basically hundreds of people), dancing and partying and having fun.

Of course, I am the one with the jumping ponytail.

Ladies and Gentlemen,

Wags in Villa Caprera.

And another lovely picture.

Leave a Reply

