Fall Wedding Stationery

DSC02300_cfg

House decor is in progress, but I needed some warm autumn colors in my graphics, also.

DSC02279_cfg

The idea of a fall wedding is growing on me: the elegance of the shapes, the palettes, if you know what I mean. I’m also longing for tea moments, and I would love a tea party for my wedding: a great sunroom with hot tea and a huge park outside.

DSC02290_cfg

I love using elements of the actual wedding when it is possible. For example, here I used a picture of the villa in which the wedding is going to be celebrated. For Nicola and Luisa’s wedding I put on the cover of their programs a stunning watercolor of the chapel. Personalizing your stationery is another way to make your celebration stand out, unforgettable.

DSC02293_cfg2

DSC02283_cfg2


Leave a Reply

