Pretty Girl Birthday Card – Freebie for You

Baby girl Birthday card

I got some lovely messages about my last post yesterday, and I really want to thank-you, so I’m giving you the birthday card I created for Alice’s 1st birthday. You can also use it for a newborn baby.

This is the original file I used for Alice, without the bow; I think this card is really sweet.

Alice's birthday card

Now this is a file without the name on it: you can use an Apex Lake font if you want it to be the same. Remember to leave some blank space where the bow is going to cover some of the white part. I’m gonna give you both the italian and the english version. Click on them to see them larger.

English file Italian file

For the bow, this file has three sizes of it, so you can use the same bows with the wrapping paper.

Pretty pink bows

The message on it said:

“If you want your children to be intelligent, read them fairy tales. If you want your children to be more intelligent, read them more fairy tales.”

A. Enstein

Baby girl birthday card freebie

One thought on “Pretty Girl Birthday Card – Freebie for You

  1. Pingback: Free Printable Pink Baby Girl Card, and why I don’t believe in gendered colours | Carta, forbici, gatto

Leave a Reply

